Ava expresses joy at the contents of her Easter basket

Ava expresses joy at the contents of her easter basket

Ok. So I am a little behind at posting this image from two months ago. Its a little difficult sometimes trying to launch a photography career while also taking care of a three-year-old and one-year-old. But I still wanted to share this picture with you because I just love the expression of shear joy on Ava’s face. I have several other shots of her from this session that I also really love, which I will share with you over the next few days. But this is the one where she looks the happiest.

I posted this yesterday on my old blog site. I am in the process of (manually) transferring over the old blog to this one. I find wordpress to be much better administratively than the one I was using before. Maybe I will pick up a few more readers as well!  In the meantime, I may have a couple of double postings at both blog sites, until everything is transferred over.

About Heather Jacobsen

Researcher, author and founder of the online wellness magazine, Stuffed Pepper.
This entry was posted in portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ava expresses joy at the contents of her Easter basket

  1. Carl says:

    Ava seems to be suffering from Happy Baby Syndrome. It is my understanding that this congenital condition can be outgrown.

Leave a Reply

